ThunderHawk III Final

ThunderHawk

Here it is.  The final version based on EI22.  Released as is, it should be devoid of any problems plaguing previous versions over the past week.  I’ve drastically rewritten the installation and build features.  This paves the way for new features in 4.o.  Looking forward to EL30 now, enjoy this latest release!

-RandomKing

4 responses to “ThunderHawk III Final

  1. I love your ROMs. I am updating to the final EI22 rom today an awaiting the EL30 release. I have been getting the prompts on my phone to update but I don’t want to because the ROMs available for the EL30 release I just don’t trust. Your ROMs never fail to be flawless. Thanks for the great roms and keep on rocking it.

Leave a Reply

