Revamping!

As some of you may have noticed, I have trouble keeping up-to-date threads on various forums.  It’s just me attempting to provide all of this.  Mods.  Roms.  Themes.  Support.  General Information.  All me.  That’s why it’s important that you check here for the most recent information, as my website is the central connection between everything.  That way I only have to update one place, and you can always check here for news.

You may also have noticed missing screenshots and images… Romgeeks, my former blog/site closed up without warning.  Luckily, I had grown tired of frustrating dealings with it and had moved to wordpress only a couple of months ahead of time.  I had already translated most of my files and all of my pages.  Some of the images I have backups for and am in the process of replacing, and some screenshots will simply have to be replaced.

I’m also revamping this site as a whole with better sections to make it clearer what you’re looking for.  More standout-ish installation instructions.  New headers.  Just making the whole place look prettier, on the computer or on your mobile.  While I am currently retaining information and links for outdated versions like 2.3.5 and 2.2.1, I’ve added notifications to the pages to lead new users to my latest revisions for their device.

Easier for me to maintain.  Easier for you to understand.  Easier to make your devices awesome!

Leave a Reply

