ThunderHawk 5.1

ThunderHawk

Hello followers and fellow users!  The latest version, is now 5.1.  If you understand roman numerals, then you know that it’s still part of Series V ;-).  That said, I’ve added in some minor enhancements.  Fixed some ram issues I’ve seen on my end.  Updated busybox.  If you load up the busybox installer from Google Play Store it should see busybox just fine now.  I’ve also officially removed DRM from the lite version.  As the lite option is meant for power users with more experience, like myself, it’s an unused feature.  As such, I’ve also modified the superfreeze command to exclude DRM (since there’s nothing to freeze) in the lite install.

Full installations will still come with all features like drm and a full superfreeze command.  If you don’t know, drm is for protected media files, of which I refuse to be a part.  I’ve also included a kernel for BML installers, so the zip file is a bit bigger now.  About 182 mb.  Check the changelog.  😀

Enjoy!

CLICK HERE!

-RandomKing

Leave a Reply

