Unofficial Projects

The Following is for a New Page.  These rules apply to this page ONLY.

I work on and test various programs/software for my devices routinely.  I’m always trying to get the most out of them.  My number one device is still currently the Epic 4G.  As such, I’ve created a page where I will post any projects I do not intend to share.  I will not specify what these will include, all I will say is that they are released as-is but should be perfectly safe to flash.  No comments.  No emails.  No support threads.  Trust in my work and have fun, or don’t download anything from this page.  I can not stress the terms enough.  Failure to adhere to these terms will result in the termination of this page and any and all links to it’s included project(s).

Anything you find on this page is subject to the following terms:

1.) Projects are not acknowledged.

2.) Projects are not supported.

3.) Projects are not endorsed.

Click Here.

Leave a Reply

