Galaxy S3 Development

image

image

I’ve created a rom at last for the Sprint Sgs3. Based on LG8, its built from stock with many features and mods with the beginnings of my custom theme. It’s not ready for release, but it’s fully functioning already :-). I will also be revamping old links, as Goo has apparently created issues in my absence.

3 responses to “Galaxy S3 Development

  1. I was sad to see you leave the Epic 4G development but happy now that I too have a SG3. Can’t wait to see what you put out for it!

Leave a Reply

