Galaxy SIII Jaguar 0.3

I have officially posted my current rom for the Galaxy SIII.  I currently have no instructions for rooting, so this assumes you already have your Galaxy SIII rooted and capable of loading Android Roms.  Simply flash this .zip in CWM or TWRP.  This is my first rom for this device.  Only recently have I brought it to a state of performance I find acceptable.  It’s not as clean or furnished an install as I am willing to call version 1.0.  That said, it’s fully functional, partially themed, and includes most of the common modifications available for the latest Sprint release.  I also include and add my own changes, but I do not have ready a true list of features.  Version 1.0 will be listed in XDA, but I’m not ready to be bombarded there. Until then, this is available here for my followers, as well as in Goo Manager as a compatible rom. If you use Goo Manager, it will be able to tell you when the next version is available for download.

Click Here!

Leave a Reply

