Suggestions?

Well, I generally have done my Android work for the sole intent of making everything work properly and enhancing what needs enhancing. I’ve been pretty satisfied with my latest work, and nothing has driven me to squeeze in a few hours here and there! So… if there’s something you think my Galaxy S3 rom is missing, tell me what it is so I can look into it!

-RandomKing

3 responses to “Suggestions?

  1. Boy the Hot Spot tool has proven tough to configure correctly – so thats one thing that could be built in (i.e. pre-configured). Mine works with the Touchpad but not an old laptop…

  2. I’ve tried quite a few custom Roms but I seem to always return to yours. Thunderhawk is currently installed on my old Epic4G and is primarily a Pandora Bluetooth device. My GS3 has Jaguar v2.1. I Like the modest theming, long battery life and your selection of useful applications. Thanks for your efforts. I am looking forward to an update to MB1 so these update notifications go away.

Leave a Reply

