RandomROM App?

Well, it’s simple.  I wanted a nice clean mobile interface app for my website/blog, for posts, links, videos, etc.  Well, with Conduit Mobile, I was able to put something together that looks pretty nice to try out.

Screenshot_2013-04-08-10-11-01 Screenshot_2013-04-08-10-10-56 Screenshot_2013-04-08-10-11-15 Screenshot_2013-04-08-10-11-06

If anyone is a skilled app developer and can create something similar or better, I’d love to know about it.  I’d upload to Google Play, but a $25 fee to upload a free app that people may be uninterested in is kinda steep.  Anyway, give it a try, let me know what you think of it.

Download Here!
-RandomKing

2 responses to “RandomROM App?

Leave a Reply

