Galaxy S3 MD4 Update

The latest official Sprint update is among us and brings with it the multi-window feature.  This is the version that I have been waiting for to update Jaguar, and have already begun digging through the files. I cannot promise an ETA, as usual, but I can promise that I want this for my phone as much as you all want it.

 

-RandomKing

5 responses to “Galaxy S3 MD4 Update

  1. That’s what I’ve been waiting to hear. Perhaps this package could have the blacked out aps??? And maybe blue (or multi-colored) themed toggles??? And I loved the blue circle battery you used on the Epic 4G ThunderHawk ROM. But I don’t want to be pushy.

    Thanks for your efforts.

Leave a Reply

