Recommended Android Apps Part 2

As I mentioned previously, I am putting together a page of Android apps that I personally use daily and recommend. Going forward, I will also be compiling similar pages for Windows and likely Linux.

There’s too much conflicting information out there on the web. So instead of reviewing everything, comparing everything, praising and criticizing EVERYTHING… I will simply be sharing the software that I have chosen. Rest assured, everything I do use I have already carefully compared and tested before fully adopting. If you would like to compare any of my suggestions with popular alternatives, there are many many comparison articles available through a Google search.

If you would simply like an unabashed recommendation of everything Android (and in the future, Windows) based solely on my own use, then this will be the place for you. Simple and to the point.

One hub for download links.

Check out the page here: Recommended Android Apps

-RandomKing

Leave a Reply

